Comfortably Numb
It is currently Thu Sep 09, 2010 4:51 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Is this the same 12dailypro? 
Author Message
Who-Is-Who Junky

Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2005 1:33 am
Posts: 6283
Location: England
Post 
Not sure if this is a HYIP, but it didn't fit anywhere else.
I came across this site today
<a href='http://www.12dailypro.info/' target='_blank'>http://www.12dailypro.info/</a>

<a href='http://whois.domaintools.com/12dailypro.info' target='_blank'>http://whois.domaintools.com/12dailypro.info</a>

Is this the same 12dailypro that is in the middle of a court case in the USA?

_________________
[url=http://swap-traffic.com/][b]Manual Traffic Exchange with 24 hour unique views to your websites, Free to join give it a try [/b][/url]
[url=http://twitter.com/swaptraffic][b]Come and see me at twitter[/b][/url]


Last edited by strolly on Fri Jun 20, 2008 4:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.



Fri Jun 20, 2008 4:45 pm
Profile WWW
Elite Member
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 07, 2006 12:35 am
Posts: 3911
Post 
Charis Johnson's was 12dailypro.com

There have been a number of copycats using the same name but with slight adulterations, 12dailypro2.net, 12dailyprorevisited, probably some others. I doubt any of these are under the same ownership, it's more likely imo that it's just another scammer trying to cash in on the popularity of the original.


Fri Jun 20, 2008 7:17 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Installed by Installatron.
Forum theme by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forum/DivisionCore.